Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays!

IMG_2976.jpeg

Wishing everyone a Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays from Udaipur! The best Christmas gift I received was from my cousin, who set me up with an unlimited mobile internet connection on my laptop… finally internet! I’ve been blogging offline since it’s been almost impossible to connect to the net over the last few days. Expect to see several updates over the next day.

This year for Christmas, I will halfway around the world from home. Instead of waking up late to mom’s chai and opening presents with family, I will be sitting on the JAR bus for six hours as we head onward to Jaipur. That’s not going to stop me from enjoying the Christmas spirit, however. I just downloaded every Christmas song known to man-kind, so we’re going to have a fun bus ride!

This entry was posted in Culture, JAR. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays!

  1. Amar Sisodia says:

    Marry X-Mas. We will miss you.

  2. Mahesh Sisodiya says:

    Merry Christmas Ankur!! We will make it up for your gifts 🙂

  3. Vishal and Divya says:

    Merry Christmas Ankur! The pictures are awesome!

Leave a Reply

